The Lodge

The Lodge (2019)

You're not welcome here

  • Genre: Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2019-01-25
  • User Rating: 6.1/10 from 370 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 48min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: FilmNation Entertainment
  • Production Country: Canada, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Directors: Veronika Franz, Severin Fiala.
star 6.1/10
From 370 Ratings


When a father is forced to abruptly depart for work, he leaves his children, Aidan and Mia, at their holiday home in the care of his new girlfriend, Grace. Isolated and alone, a blizzard traps them inside the lodge as terrifying events summon specters from Grace's dark past.

The Lodge Trailer

  • Riley Keough

    as Grace
  • Jaeden Martell

    as Aidan
  • Lia McHugh

    as Mia
  • Richard Armitage

    as Richard
  • Alicia Silverstone

    as Laura
  • Katelyn Wells

    as Wendy
  • Rebecca Faulkenberry

    as Weather Reporter (voice)
  • Danny Keough

    as Grace's Father
  • Lola Reid

    as Young Grace
Production Aaron Ryder Producer
Costume & Make-Up Christophe Giraud Makeup Artist
Sound Claude La Haye Sound Recordist
Writing Veronika Franz Screenplay
Directing Veronika Franz Director
Production Xavier Marchand Executive Producer
Production Ben Browning Executive Producer
Production Simon Oakes Producer
Sound Saunder Jurriaans Original Music Composer
Writing Sergio Casci Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Sophie Lefebvre Costume Design
Production Dixie Chassay Casting
Camera Thimios Bakatakis Director of Photography
Production Paul Barbeau Co-Producer
Sound Danny Bensi Original Music Composer
Writing Severin Fiala Screenplay
Directing Severin Fiala Director
Costume & Make-Up Joan Patricia Parris Makeup Department Head
Sound Hans Laitres Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Marc Schipper Producer
Production Marc Schipper Executive Producer
Art Sylvain Lemaitre Production Design
Production Milan Popelka Executive Producer
Sound Francis Péloquin Boom Operator
Sound Paul Col Sound Designer
Sound Francis Gauthier Sound Editor
Production Alison Cohen Executive Producer
Sound Samuel Gagnon-Thibodeau Sound Editor
Editing Michael Palm Editor
Production Brad Zimmerman Executive Producer